

## The Aspire Federation (Kingswood, Leeds & Broomfield, Ulcombe, Platts Heath) 2022 - 2023

	Name/Office and Business Interests	4 Year Term of Office Completes	Responsibilities
PAREN	IT GOVERNORS appointed by the parents of chi		chool
1.	Zoe Brown	27 February 2027	
2.	Vacancy		
LOCAL	AUTHORITY GOVERNOR recommended by the	LA but appointed by	the Governing Body
3.	Mrs Suzanne Lowe (Kent County Council Employee)	24 May 2025	Vice Chair
FOUND	DATION GOVERNOR appointed by the PCC		
4.	Clare Giles 22 April 2027 vacancy		
5.			
HEADT	EACHER		
6.	Miss Emma Hickling		Executive Headteacher
STAFF	GOVERNOR appointed by employees of the sch	nool	1
7.	Jennifer Brignall	28 April 2026	
CO-OP	TED GOVERNORS appointed by the Governing	Body following a skil	Is needs analysis
8.	Mr Ken Alexander	15 July 2027	
9.	Mrs Annie Allum (Justice of the Peace, Central London Bench Trustee, City of London Justice Room	1 September 2027	Chair of the Governing Board
10.	Mrs Claire Cakebread	25 January 2026	
11.	Rachel Robinson Parish Councillor, Ulcombe Parish Council	29 November 2025	
12.	George Ross	20 March 2027	
13.	Victoria Stevens	29 November 2025	
14.	Monique Syred	28 April 2026	
15.	Vacancy		
16	Vacancy		

Heads of School attending as Observers					
1.	Linsey Sanchez Daviu (Head of School)	Kingwood Primary School			
2.	Fiona Steer (Head of School)	Leeds & Broomfield CE Primary School			
3.	Emma Masters (Head of School)	Ulcombe CE Primary School			
4.	Darren Waters (Head of School)	Platts Heath Primary School			

CLERK TO THE GOVERNING BOARD				
Mrs S Lowe	Appointed September 2023			

RESIGNATIONS & END OF TERM OF OFFICE during 2021 – 2022 - 2023				
Mr John Page (Co-Opted Governor)	Resigned 18 October 2022			
Mr Edmund Paddington (Co-Opted Governor	Resigned 18 October 2022			
Mr R Stansfield (Co-Opted Govetnor)	Resigned March 2023			
Mrs J Wapshott (Clerk to the Govenring Board)	Retired July 2023			

GOVERNING BOARD ATTENDANCE RECORD 2022 - 2023								
Meeting Dates	6 September 2022	20 September 2022	18 October 2022	15 November 2022	28 February 2023	21 March 2023	23 May 2023	11 July 2023
Annie Allum	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Emma Hickling	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Suzanne Lowe	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes
Claire Cakebread	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes
Ken Alexander	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Emma Masters	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Lindsey Sanchez- Daviu	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Fiona Steer	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Darren Waters		Yes	Yes	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes
Richard Stansfield	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Apologies	Resigned	-	-
Mrs Rachel Robinson	Yes	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mrs Victoria Stevens	Apologies	Yes	Apologies	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Jennifer Brignall	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Monique Syred	N/A	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Mr George Ross						Yes Observer	Yes as Governor	Yes
Ms Zoe Brown						Yes Observer	Yes as Governor	Yes
Mrs Clare Giles						Yes Observer	Yes as Governor	Yes
Mr Mike Illsley						Yes Observer	Resigned	-
Jacqui Wapshott – Clerk	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes